Somewhere In Between

Some of you might have noticed my absence and I just felt it’s been long enough for me to pop in and say hello to people I love. So it’s not that complicated. Or maybe it is. If I were to give one solid reason for the break, I wouldn’t be able to do so. I will not say I’ve been in a bad place all this time but it’s not been a good place either. I’m stuck somewhere in between and it’s such a foreign feeling. I’ve been to bad places before, it’s like I spent a lifetime there and I kinda got used to it and I’ve been at home with that feeling. But this is different. I cannot move forward, I cannot move backwards. Stuck. Static. Stagnant.

For the first time, I’m in an unprecedented territory and I cannot seem to figure it out. I know pain like the back of my hand.  And I know it’s not that. Maybe a different version of it. Maybe a rendition of it I’ve not experienced before. I don’t know. I know nothing. I’m treading through it so lost and clueless. For the first time ever, I don’t have much to say since you can’t explain what you don’t understand. So I’ll just end it here.

Screenshot_2016-03-23-19-51-52

I’ll try to keep up with blogs, not commenting or liking the posts but I’ll keep trying to catch up with you guys all this time.

So much love for you guys and gratitude in my heart ! ❤

