Extraordinary.

(Extra)ordinary

IMG_20150310_164319 (2)

I feel all of us are living extraordinary lives. If we see, truly see each other, the small moments we are all made of, the colors in our lives, we’d know how extraordinary each and everyone of us is. Ordinary is a clique. Nobody is ordinary, just like no one Is similar to another human being. We all carry a unique stamp and we all lead an extraordinary life. You should believe that. You have to. There is no such thing as being ordinary, explain it to me if you know. Because I can’t seem to figure it out how one person isn’t as special as the other one. How it isn’t so easy to fall in love with each other’s quirk. I hope we all realize one day how extraordinary we all are. And how big of an impact we can make with even a bright smile and few kind words. We are all extraordinary living in this beautiful extraordinary world.

94 thoughts on “Extraordinary.

  1. jessannseq says:

    Such a beautiful thought Zee๐Ÿ˜˜. You are truly talented in conveying your emotions in the most beautiful way possible. I love the picture. You have a way of capturing details. ๐Ÿ’œ Sorry have been little busy. Hope you’re doing good!

    Liked by 1 person

      • jessannseq says:

        Zee I’m going to quote clichรฉd bollywood line:Dosti mein no sorry and no thank you๐Ÿ˜†
        You’re like my family here on WordPress. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜Exams are going pretty good. Loads of love to you. Hope you’re doing good too.

        Like

  2. prior2001 says:

    Hey Zee – this leaf shot is amazing – and great for the challenge – and I have been thinking of you now and then – I am still just getting back into blog mode – and had to make my way to visit you – happy belated b-day – the cake was super fun – and well, sending you blog hi-5 and b-day hug – take care and see you next week – xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

    • lifeconfusions says:

      OMG Hiiiii there Y !!! Sooo happy to hear from you. How are you?? Hope life is treating you well. Thank you so much for taking time to check up on me and leaving a lovely comment !

      Thanks for the birthday wishes as well. Big bear hugs for you too โค

      Can't wait to see you around, you are a sunshine! Take care โค

      Liked by 1 person

      • prior2001 says:

        Thx – I needed that bear hug – whew good timing – had the flu for a few days – feeling better now but argh- also feels good to be emerging back to blog world – breaks are so nice (as u know) but coming back is also nice – esp to see certain friends again – have a great week and hugs back atcha โค

        Liked by 1 person

      • saadia peerzada says:

        Yayyyy Zeee myyyy Practicals ended todayyy,, yayy! lol I am hyper.
        And I always have time for you through this dimension and I love your posts a ton , so……
        Plus, Zee check out One direction’s ‘Perfect’ if you haven’t already , it is in a literal sense perfect ๐Ÿ˜‰
        Sending you Lots of chocolates, sunshine, cookies, kisses and all the good things through the internet ๐Ÿ™‚ โค

        Liked by 1 person

        • lifeconfusions says:

          Hiiii Saadia !! So happy for you, glad you got some free time, you deserve it. I know how tiring exams can be, they suck every inch of life from you ! Hehe ๐Ÿ˜›

          Aaaand I just listened to the song, it is a really good one, I’m not a big fan of 1D but that was a really nice song ๐Ÿ˜‰

          P.S Thank youuuu so much for visiting me with your energetic and positive self, reading your comments made me smile so much โค โค

          Liked by 1 person

            • lifeconfusions says:

              Heyyy Saadia, how are you sis?? Hope life ‘s been treating you well and the exams went smoothly as well ๐Ÿ™‚

              I was away on a little break. Can’t wait to catch up with you and your wonderful blog now that I’m back. See you soon.

              Love,
              Zee โค

              Liked by 1 person

              • saadia peerzada says:

                Alhamdulilah , Catching up with life lately, Zee. It is passing by non-stop and I am lagging behind.
                On a better note I topped those exams ๐Ÿ˜€ (Reminiscing smile )
                Yes, I saw that post where you mentioned your break. I am happy to have you back :*
                And you know what? My dad reads your work and tells me that you are very talented. ๐Ÿ™‚
                Love n hugs
                Saadia

                Liked by 1 person

                • lifeconfusions says:

                  Awwh I can totally understand Saadia, the same has been happening to me. Life is passing by in a blur and I see to be caught in a daze!

                  O hey congratulations on topping the exams, If we lived nearby I’d totally ask for a treat, hehe! :*

                  And wow, that’s such a big compliment, Thanks Saadia. I’m truly humbled ! Does your dad write a blog too or just an avid reader? ๐Ÿ™‚

                  Liked by 1 person

  3. wafflemethis says:

    Everyone is as special as everyone else Zee, just in different ways. It is us that cannot always see what is special unless we take the time to lookโ˜บ

    Liked by 1 person

    • lifeconfusions says:

      That is so true Rich, All it takes is to look a little bit more closely to really “See” people for who they are, their is goodness in each and everyone of us and we are so much more than we let on to people ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

  4. Mabel Kwong says:

    My gosh, Zee. This is probably one of the most beautiful pieces of writing I’ve ever read. It is incredibly uplifting and not only can you express dark emotions so well, but positivity too. We are all unique with our own individual strengths and ideas – and no two of us have the same stories. We all walk this earth following our own paths. We are certainly all extraordinary ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks for enlightening again โค

    Liked by 1 person

    • lifeconfusions says:

      Awh Mabel, you are too generous, seriously thank you SO much for your words of appreciation, you made my day with you kind words. Thanks a lot, I’m glad you liked it โค

      We are all indeed extraordinary,.living in this extraordinary world ๐Ÿ™‚

      Hope you have a fantastic week ahead โค

      Like

        • lifeconfusions says:

          It’s not easy, it never is, to expose yourself like that. There is so much still that I don’t feel comfortable putting it out there but I guess I’m getting comfortable with myself and my writing with time. As one of my dearest friends told me once to own my writing so I’m trying. Thanks for your constant support Mabel, I hope you know how much I appreciate it โค

          Liked by 1 person

  5. nataliescarberry says:

    Amen! You are exactly right, Zee. None of us have the same fingerprints or the same heartbeats. That’s how unique and special God made us, that and that we are made in His image. And every breath it took the write this was the breath He gave us! This is a great post my friend. Hugs, N ๐Ÿ™‚ โค

    Liked by 1 person

    • lifeconfusions says:

      Hi Natalie, Thanks so much for your such amazingly beautiful comment as always. Every breath we take is a blessing indeed and we should spend everyone of them making this world a better place and spreading love.

      Hope you are having a wonderful week so far โค

      Liked by 1 person

  6. katiemiafrederick says:

    Sad ugly song of life is Lonely
    Beautiful Happy song of life is Allone..
    Diversity is God’s SonG that one
    can see and feel throughout
    Nature in an Infinity
    of nuances of
    emotions
    and senses..
    The color of human
    is limitless.. to color
    human any less than
    limitless is only block
    of Truth
    and Light
    of Human Freedom..
    embracing ALL of IT
    ALLONE.. any less
    is lonelier
    than THAT..
    to taste the
    and see and
    FEEL THE FLAVORS
    OF GOD IN ALL HUMAN
    without exclusion..
    is becoming
    ALLONE
    and LIMITLESS
    MY FRIEND.. IN A WAY
    OF UNCONDITIONAL LOVE
    THAT NO RAINBOW WILL EVER EQUAL..
    AS Truth
    and Light
    that never
    ends and
    always changes
    Infinity NOW
    as Unique
    and different
    to FUEL NOW..
    ALIVE AND SPECIAL..
    in EyEs of US WitH ALLONE
    Allah GO
    D and all the metaphors
    for the Essence of
    All and different
    changing
    NOW
    only fear
    demands
    SAME
    AND FEAR
    IS THE REAL
    DEVIL
    OF
    SAME
    THAT LEADS
    TO ALL FORMS
    OF HUMAN HATE..
    OH! AND HI! ZEE..
    NICE TO BE HERE
    WITH YOU NOW..
    LO
    VE.. SAYS IT DIFFERENT
    SAYS FEELING
    AND SAME
    AS CHANGE..
    WITH LOVE..:)

    Liked by 1 person

  7. stacilys says:

    Absolutely beautiful Zee. I couldn’t agree with you more. There is only one you, one me, one of everyone. We are all individual and unique, and beautifully crafted by the master’s hands. All loved so immensely. All special.
    And what a beautiful photo. For some reason I can’t hear the song. I will to open right up to it and see if I can.
    Have an amazing weekend, my friend.
    Love and hugs.
    ๐Ÿ™‚ โค

    Liked by 1 person

    • lifeconfusions says:

      Thank you so much Staci, it’s so baffling to think how there are billions of people in this world but each and everyone of us is different from the other both physically and emotionally.

      The song is a really good one, I hope you were able to give it a listen later! ๐Ÿ™‚

      Have a wonderful weekend yourself too,lots of love โค

      Liked by 1 person

      • stacilys says:

        Oh yes, tell me about it. Each and every person unique and individual.
        Ohhh wow, I did get to hear it. What a nice voice this guy has eh.
        I had a good weekend, apart from starting it off with an awful cold on Friday. Ugh. Hope yours was nice.
        ๐Ÿ™‚ โค

        Liked by 1 person

          • stacilys says:

            Oh no! Gotta love colds eh. Mine left me in bed all morning a couple Fridays back. I was out. I’m glad you’re feeling better now.
            My weekend was very relaxing. I wanted to do stuff, but I was so tired and had a bad headache all morning Saturday. I ended up just lazing around and got very little done.
            ๐Ÿ™‚

            Liked by 1 person

              • stacilys says:

                Ohhhh, haha. Well, er, aaaa, ummmm, I’ve been totally stressed out today. But no worries. I was at a story-telling seminar this long weekend (here in Brazil), and was given a book on ADHD (Attention Deficit and Hyperactivity Disorder). Oh my gosh! I totally think I have this. That’s probably why I’ve been sooooo stressed today with the homescooling and disorganization in my house. Hahaha. Oh well, tomorrow’s another day eh.
                Thanks a lot Zee. You are a big sweetie and I appreciate you.
                ๐Ÿ™‚ โค

                Like

  8. Carisa Adrienne says:

    Zee, this is beautiful! I don’t know many that can express themselves like you do.
    You are so special! We have so much in common. This is on my playlist. It played this morning. Love it! โค๏ธ
    Love you tons!! : )

    Liked by 2 people

    • lifeconfusions says:

      This is such a great song, isn’t it? It’s on repeat on my playlist as well. Thank you for reading Carisa, your comments always make me smile, I’m so lucky to have you around. Hope you have a wonderful weekend โค

      Liked by 1 person

      • Carisa Adrienne says:

        It’s an amazing song!! I love it so much. I am the one who is blessed to be able to read your thoughts. You make the world a better place. You truly do! โค๏ธ I was thinking about you today when the song came on my playlist. We are so much alike. Thank you for sharing yourself with me. โค๏ธ. Thought you might like this. This girl is young.. But she covers this song so well! Have a great weekend. โค๏ธ

        Liked by 1 person

        • lifeconfusions says:

          She definitely has a beautiful voice, i really like such toned down acoustic or piano covers, they add another dimension to the song itself. Thanks for sharing that with me โค

          Thank you for being here, listening to me and as a constant support. I appreciate you so much. Love ya โค โค

          Like

A chocolate bar for your thoughts?!

