Playing With The Light

This week, let’s play with light! Show us what refraction means to you. For this photo challenge, show us what “refraction” means to you. It could be an image taken in a reflective surface, it could be light bent from behind an object, or it could mean remedial math homework: the choice is completely up to you.”

So here is my interpretation for the challenge, The sun and the nature compliment each other perfectly well. A reflection of this world’s beauty.

IMG_20131031_152228

52 thoughts on “Playing With The Light

    • lifeconfusions says:

      Hey Pranita, SO GLAD TO SEE YOU HERE !!! ❤

      Thank you so much for checking out this photograph. Now that I think about it you are so right, You've got a great imagination.

      Hope you are doing well. I'm so happy to hear from you. Love,
      Zee ❤

      Like

  1. prior says:

    Zee – your photo is mystical and just so
    IU like the bit of brighter green to the right – and how you got the light to come down to the center – but then there is a bit of extra punk to the left – I dunno – it is one of those pics I just kept looking at – very beautiful and perfect for the wpc/.

    Liked by 1 person

      • prior says:

        well thanks Z – and I think I miss so much stuff too – but thanks for saying that – and I have to tell you that I am going to miss you when you take your next blog break. I mean – I know breaks are needed – and have to be inserted as we move through seasons – but it truly has been some fresh air when you fly in and out – ❤

        Liked by 1 person

        • lifeconfusions says:

          Awwh you are so understanding Y, you have no idea how much your supporting words mean to me. Can’t thank you enough ❤

          Yes, I will have to take a break as soon as my exams and study burden gets more as my new semester has already started. But I hope I never have stop blogging ever, I really enjoy being here and interacting with all the people. Thanks a lot for all the love ❤

          Liked by 1 person

    • lifeconfusions says:

      Aha Thank you so much Rommel ! I think you saw it for the first time but I’ve been taking part in this challenge for a quiet a while now. I mean I’m no professional of course but I try. I like taking pictures sooo…. ^.^

      Like

A chocolate bar for your thoughts?!

