I’m On Riot !

I’m sorry but I had to share this post again!

Okay call me a party pooper but I think daily prompt is running out of ideas !
Who else is with me?

tumbleweed-o-b8b4b727d6f5d1b61fff7be687f7970f

Hello? Is anyone there?

I see y’all nodding your heads in agreement anyway ! I have telepathic mind powers just like Sheldon!
tumblr_lrfdh3Xgln1r34jyyo1_400
So as the title says I am on riot from daily prompt ! I remember writing about my best friend in two other daily prompts as well, If she reads it, She is never going to let it go and make me profess my eternal love for her every single time we meet *rolls eyes*

I know by now you all must beย thinking….

851130

So I’m going to start writing my prompt now, just…let me think…hmmm…

tumblr_lfgrvpcspv1qgq107o1_500
Uhemm….I can’t think of anything…MAINLY becauseย I’m still on riot!

I+am+out+.+Funny+and+Interesting+tumblr+GIF+s+here+http+gifshub.tumblr.com_06d44c_4786265

65 thoughts on “I’m On Riot !

  1. anonomouse says:

    Well thank baby cheeses that I’m not the only one thinking the exact same thing as you. I often finding myself reading some of these prompts and I do that whole squinty-eye look thinking ‘hang on a sec…. this sounds a little bit too familiar’ and really, they should have a database of prompts for the year, at least. Prompt about Best Friend. Check. NEXT.

    Rather than repeating themselves every month or two with a handful of the same prompts, perhaps they could give us something different like more free-writing opportunities eg. You have ten minutes to write about whatever you want, but it must have a reference to Salt. or Shoes. Or coffee cup trays. Or bubblegum. Or nose hair etc etc. Although, maybe they’ll twist into something like “What are your views on Salt. Does that differ to the views of your best friend?” *lol*

    Liked by 1 person

    • lifeconfusions says:

      Haha, I know right ! Amen for someone agreeing with me ! ๐Ÿ˜€
      You are so right, they spin the same prompt over and over again. That salt and best friend reference made me chuckle ! Thank you so much for your comment and taking time to read ! โค

      Like

  2. loupmojo says:

    I have to say, I have no problem with this repeated prompt at all. As I have said elsewhere, I just add a prompt from another blog, from my head, or anywhere really, do the free-write and then continue my story after the ten minutes are up. Repeated prompts, for me, mean a way to rethink the same thing, a challenge ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Like

    • lifeconfusions says:

      Yeah it’s another perspective what you just said. It’s good to know that it helped you and you were still able to write on this prompt. It was just one of those days when I couldn’t think of anything! ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  3. trentpmcd says:

    Okay call me a party pooper but I think Life Confusions is running out of ideas !
    Who else is with me? What is this, the second repost this week? Being serious Zee, it was fun seeing this again. (Can I say “serious” and “fun” in the same sentence?)

    Like

  4. jessannseq says:

    Haha.. ๐Ÿ˜› I agree with you Zee!I’ve not been here long but I’ve already written about my best friend once! Hope they come up with some new prompts soon! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

A chocolate bar for your thoughts?!

