Weekly Photo Challenge: Foreshadow

This is my first Weekly photo challenge since I came back from hiatus so I decided to choose this photo as ‘Foreshadow’. It was taken when My dad and I went on a day trip to Indus River,Attock, Pakistan. I took this photo when we stopped for a rest on our way to the river. We stopped at this spill way and the clouds were rolling in, but still a bit of sunshine was left to peek through the clouds. It was a sight to behold ! Truly magical for me…
Foreshadow

24 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Foreshadow

  1. prior says:

    magical is the right word – truly a great capture – and the shape of the water – which is flat and heading off to the right – has some harmony with the shape of the small vertical tower to the left – but it is definitely those rays…… ahhhh

    Liked by 1 person

A chocolate bar for your thoughts?!

