I Call This Bullshit!

Brevity Pulls: “I would have written a shorter letter, but I did not have the time.” — Blaise Pascal. Where do you fall on the brevity/verbosity spectrum?

Um, Thank you so much Daily prompt for making me feel dumb ! As soon as today’s daily prompt appeared on my screen…my eyes narrowed down, then they widened…Then my brain said:

WTF !

I got a little closer to screen, then backed again, Raised my eyebrow, trying to wrap my head around the words. This is exactly how I felt, like an old granny minus the spectacles!

Output file

My inner subconscious Goddess mouthed “DUMBASS” at me.

I’ve to admit I feel a little offended, partly by daily prompt Gods and partly  by my own Subconscious Goddess calling me Dumbass.

After contemplating on the daily prompt, I slowly opened Google and typed “brevity/verbosity”.

5 minutes passed by, I went through the definitions and what it meant.

*head starts spinning*

I started to fade out.

That’s when my inner subconscious Goddess came alive and shook me

Ow !

Ow ! I shook my head and tried to focus…Hmmm…another 10 minutes pass by with me scrolling through the stuff and thinking about how I should respond to *yet another* shittier daily prompt. And suddenly my brain said:

205867_original

And then I just sprawled on my bed like….
1977050_10152819016902240_7129897404546107779_n

Once again my Inner subconscious Goddess glared upon me, arms crossed over her chest and I told her I’m sorry
dontworkright
Reading absolutely meaningless shit above Now you guys can easily decide for yourself where I stand on “Verbose/Brevity” thing. You know the answer ! *wink*

44 thoughts on “I Call This Bullshit!

  1. Caitlyn Laufey says:

    I am still waiting to here more about Jennifer’s response to her leaked photos. Not for the morality of the photos, but instead for her reaction to the incident in general. She has the opportunity to make a statement I think. She is a bit of a women’s icon.

    Like

    • lifeconfusions says:

      Yeah that she is. But I don’t think there is much to say here. You know when you are in a public eye these kind of stuff happens more often than one would like.
      Thank you Caitlyn for checking it out 🙂

      Like

  2. trablog says:

    Amazing!! You said all those things out of nothing!! I call it verbosity :p
    But I am really impressed the way you are finding the right picture that goes with whatever you are saying!

    Like

A chocolate bar for your thoughts?!

