I Nominate Myself

Delayed Contact: How would you get along with your sibling(s), parent(s), or any other person you’ve known for a long time — if you only met them for the first time today?

Ladies and gentleman,
Being bit of a narcissist I would like to nominate myself for this challenge.

Why?

Well because I can !

Do you have any problem with that?!

Do you have any problem with that?!

Also It took me whole 15 minutes to think about what to write for this daily prompt. YES, I’ll continue my rant about how shittier daily prompt is becoming till….well till it stops becoming shittier..until my last breath.
awkward-season-3-gifs-2

Now coming to encounter with myself, when I’ll look at myself for the first time ever:

It's ME !!!!

It’s ME !!!!

Then I’ll be like “Gosh who’s that sexy beast?!”

I am !

I am !

Then I’ll totally fan girl scream over myself:  “Look who’s that !!! Look who’s that !!!”

AHHHOHMYGOD !!!

AHHHOHMYGOD !!!

Then uncomfortably I’ll probably hit on myself:

Oh I know I am *Blushes*

Oh I know I am *Blushes*

I’m pretty sure we are gonna hit it off well…contemplate together how fucked up we both are and then…
871391
So this is how it will end…we gonna become BFF’s (Best friends forever) . *hugs it out*

*Wipes a tear away*

I just realized:
tumblr_m6afa20rLM1r03okc
tina
I think that’s enough weird for today.. I’m out!

47 thoughts on “I Nominate Myself

    • lifeconfusions says:

      Haha, No way??!! I kinda do get not getting to ask anybody and risking to look uncool ! Well for the next time you can probably use Google for your enquirers, Between you and I, I always do that when I don’t know about some slang ! lol

      You are most welcome! Thank you so much ! ❤

      Like

  1. umanigith says:

    Hahahaha…ROFL after falling out of the bed :p. That was hilarious. One a serious note, I think it’s only people who love themselves that can truly love others – some Baba said 😉

    Like

    • lifeconfusions says:

      Hey thank you so so much ! It made me so happy that I made you laugh, Stick around and I’ll try to keep making you smile 🙂

      You are right I guess, Loving oneself IS important (you’ll find this aspect in many of my previous ‘Humor’ Posts like this one 😀 )
      but this was written in all humor. Not to be taken very serious though, I swear I’m not this self obsessed ! lol

      Like

  2. Mara Eastern says:

    Haha, this is funny 🙂 I’m sure I’d hate all living members of my family if I met them for the first time today. I’m slightly misanthropic, but I suspect that I hate myself the least too 🙂 As to proposing to oneself, I sort of actually did that, only I proposed to my then-boyfriend that he marry me. He did. Now we’re being misanthropic together. Just kidding 😀

    Like

  3. Tony Single says:

    You’re crazy. (No wonder I like you!) If I met me, I’d shake my head in pity, turn around, and walk away. Well, it’s either that or throw up on me.

    And now I’m having an existential moment… 😛

    Like

A chocolate bar for your thoughts?!

