Is This For Real ?

Greetings, Stranger
http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/greetings-stranger/
You’re sitting at a café when a stranger approaches you. This person asks what your name is, and, for some reason, you reply. The stranger nods, “I’ve been looking for you.” What happens next?

And this is what happens next:

Life Confusions

Daily Prompt: You just inherited $1,000,000 from an aunt you didn’t even know existed. What’s the first thing you buy (or otherwise use the money for)?

______________________________________________

Wait, what??? What did you just say??? I inherited what? Money? And that $1,000,000???

Hearing that first of all I’ll go through 7 phases, which I think are worth mentioning.

Phase #1: Full On Panic

I can’t breathe, I can’t breathe!!

66068-panic-gif-sgeU

Phase #2: Sudden Realization

OMG, This is really happening !!!

troy

Phase #3: Surprise!

Holy shit, I’m $1,000,000 richer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Drwhosuddenrealization

Phase #4: Indescribable Happiness

Happy Dance all around the room.

tumblr_m5rk8eyqyF1rw9bk6o2_500

Phase #5: Too Much Excitement 

Oh well…..

i6fnth

Phase #6: Guilt

Oh I had an Aunt and she is dead?!

tumblr_mx42a81b2d1syeot2o1_500

Phase #7: Get The Money

Hand me the money….RIGHT NOW !

tumblr_inline_mly49wyID91qz4rgp

……

Now on the serious  note, what I’ll do with the money, I’ll do three things first:

1) Start planning the world tour.

2) Give…

View original post 13 more words

13 thoughts on “Is This For Real ?

A chocolate bar for your thoughts?!

