Look who’s back? Back…Again!

Wohoooooooooo !!!! I have no idea how to make a grand entry into this world of majestic blogging….AGAIN! So let’s have a mini dance party and here are some dance gifs to help you with some inspirational moves !

P.S try to look a little less retarded than these guys below.

                                                                     *CUE MUSIC*

tumblr_m8tbvgbHon1rteqze

I’m not sure if this guy is having an epileptic seizure or is he actually dancing?

I don't even know what to call this.... :/

I don’t even know what to call this…. :/

And here is Will Smith failing miserably at Moon walking...But hey YOU can do better.. I believe in you !

And here is Will Smith failing miserably at Moon walking…But hey YOU can do better.. I believe in you !

Then we have 'The Pelvic Thrust' : Making people uncomfortable since its origin ! YOU ARE WELCOME.

Then we have ‘The Pelvic Thrust’ : Making people uncomfortable since its origin !
YOU ARE WELCOME.

No dancing is complete, Without dancing on the table ! Get up there people !

No dancing is complete without dancing on the table. What are y’all waiting for? Get up their people !

AAAaaaaaaahhhhhh!!!!!! SO in short this is how excited I am for being back to blogging ! ^_^

AAAaaaaaaahhhhhh!!!!!!
SO in short this is how excited I am for being back to blogging ! ^_^

Now that we have our mini dance party and excited screaming let’s come back to discussing some changes. After One and a half month of final exams which were an absolute torture I couldn’t wait to get back to blogging. I just noticed my last post was on Jun 13, 2014. so It’s been almost 3 months since I left my baby here  and all of you ! *starts sobbing*

I’m so sorry! *starts crying hysterically*

Some morphine would work perfectly

Some morphine would work perfectly fine

Nothing a dose of morphine can’t fix ! I feel much better now. I’ve exactly 30 days to catch up on blogging before my new semester starts and I’ll be caught up in the whirlwind of same hectic routine. You’ll be seeing a lot of changes on my blog. Starting with the theme/layout. I’m thinking of changing it, although I changed it like 6 months ago but those were the darker days thus the dark theme. I’m not completely out of it but I’ve come out much better than before. I’m gonna try to make it a bit cheery and happy so bear with me as I make some changes. Feel free to give me some feedback on it too as I look forward to it. It will mean a lot

Coming to the content of blog, I’ll be writing and sharing pretty much everything, meaning I’m not going to stick to one genre. There will be humor, poetry and some pretty depressing shit so If you are looking for something specific this blog is probably not the right place for you. If you like to read just humor or only the serious stuff you can just skip reading the stuff you don’t like.I’ll also be introducing some new categories and segments. I thought of making a separate blog for sharing serious stuff but the thing is I can barely keep up with one let alone two. So In short this blog is going to be about everything. I hope you guys don’t mind.

Last but not least, The most important thing, out pouring support from everyone was overwhelming. I can’t express how incredibly thankful I am for all of you. The ‘checking up on me’ messages and leaving loving comments here. Thank you so much to each and every single person. I’m nothing without your love. Also welcome to all the new followers and all the people who commented while I was on hiatus, I appreciate that you took time to read and leave here your thoughts. I’ll get back to all of you. I can’t wait to read everyone, to see what you guys have been up to while I was away !

One more announcement, Thank you so much for all the awards, It’s an honor to see that you find me worthy of all of em. But I don’t think  I’ll be able to catch up on all of them and I don’t want them to go to waste. So from now on I won’t be accepting any awards. Thank you for thinking of me anyways.

See you and read you soon peeps!
Love,

Zee ❤

50 thoughts on “Look who’s back? Back…Again!

  1. maryam191 says:

    I know your pain of crossing the huge mountain of finishing with final exams. I finished with mine this December. my countdown for further academic commitments has begun. I’m holding on to these last remaninig days of happiness, merry of staying up late nights , watching great movies, family reunions etc etc.
    Well, I love your this baby too. Your blog:)
    The dances jolted me to uncontrollable laughter. Girl ,you got a great humor!

    Liked by 1 person

    • lifeconfusions says:

      Heyyyy Maryam!! Your full of energy and loving comments truly made my day when I opened my blog. thank you so much, nothing makes me happier to see that my writing can make you smile. I’m glad you enjoyed and we connected.

      So sorry for such late responses, I’ve been away on break. I’m back now. I can’t wait to see what awesome stuff you have got stored on your blog. Hoping to see you again.

      Lots of love,
      Zee ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  2. ivyon says:

    That is not a Moonwalk you silly! That is a pioneer in shuffling!! 😀

    I can describe my blog exactly the same. Just also some extra stuff. Just bunch of stuff. And more. sometimes I feel I need to have a main “theme” so people know what they can find, but that is so not fun and sucking the joy for me that I get from blogging so what’s the point 🙂

    Like

    • lifeconfusions says:

      Oooohh so that is why…”Every day I’m shuffling Shuffling shuffling…!!!” 😀

      Ah me too, I do feel that I probably should have a main theme but I know I can’t stick to it, There is so much I need to say on this blog, ranging from funny to serious, to inspirations..to music ! lol

      So I guess you are right, Blogging is for fun , if that’s what makes us happy then let it be ^_^

      Liked by 1 person

  3. prior says:

    welcome back – and I actually think it is a good idea to take breaks rather than quit for good. This food blog just shut down after going non stop for too long – and I suspect if they took pauses and balanced things out they may still be around. or maybe not – 🙂 but balance is good – and we will take as much of zee as you give us ❤

    anyhow, enjoyed the dancing folks in this post – and I shall be back later – oh -and you rock!!

    Like

  4. Cat says:

    Hey Zee… what an entrance! Loved the video’s and it’s nice to hear from you again. I’m looking forward to your new look of dolly mixtures!

    Like

  5. Olivia FitzGerald says:

    Welcome back! I did wonder where you’d gone but didn’t want to seem like a weird stalker type… Lots of my regular blogging buddies have vanished recently with no explanation Is this what happens every summer on the blogosphere?? 😦

    Like

    • lifeconfusions says:

      Hey Olivia that is so nice of you to think of me. Let me assure you with that pretty face of yours you would not have sounded a stalker type ! lol

      And I just noticed the exact same thing, Coming back from hiatus i’m seeing a lot of bloggers are on break these days. Don’t know if its a trend or what ! Hope everyone’s doing alright though !

      How are you? Everything’s going well I hope ! ^^’

      Like

      • Olivia FitzGerald says:

        Ha! You are just a little ray of sunshine, aren’t you?! Great to have you back and I hope all your exams went well.
        We are all good! The kids started school last Monday and they seem to be loving it so far thank goodness! 😀

        Like

        • lifeconfusions says:

          Yes exams went well now waiting for the results which is a torture within itself !
          Oh my that’s such a great news, Congratulations kids have entered in another phase of life. Also you ll have some free time while they are at school so thats a good thing too ^_^

          Like

          • Olivia FitzGerald says:

            Glad exams went well, but it sounds like you were very focused – you were able to ignore the temptations of the blogosphere which is very impressive!
            I am focusing on writing articles now and will be sending my cv/portfolio on to a few local papers in search of new gigs. Fingers crossed. I quite like writing in my little office while the kids are at school. 😉

            Like

            • lifeconfusions says:

              Oh tell me about it. As focused as a laser ! lol
              I didn’t have any other choice though, These medical exams are so hard to pass,drains every inch of me 😦

              But its so good to know you are now gonna write professionally ! yay for you. The thought if working in your own little office is just perfect. Wish you a lot of luck. Hope it works out in your favor. So happy for you ❤

              Like

              • Olivia FitzGerald says:

                It’ll be worth all the hard work in the end 🙂 you must have brains to burn!
                My husband works long hours a he works as a vet. We have a nice family life with me at home. It took a bit of getting used to but I’ve settled into it. If I could work from home it would be perfect. If it doesn’t work out I’ll have to go out and find a job.

                Like

  6. charlypriest says:

    So we only get you back for 30 days…..well something is something at least.

    What about me being in the pack, I don´t see my beautiful face plastered on the right with the rest of the group. And my face is quite a beauty. I actually think you should take all those faces off and just put a huge face of me. But not dancing like in all those strange photos you hanged up. Or maybe yes, just put my face and you´ll probably become famous and rich. I´ll be doing you a favour.

    Liked by 1 person

    • lifeconfusions says:

      Well 30 days full time, after that I won’t be as regular its just that. I’ll try to keep up though 🙂

      Hahaha, About your ugly face being in the pack, I have no idea why its not there. It’s automatic. whoever comments,likes or follows there face appears there. I guess your face is too ugly too scary for people that’s why wordpress decided not to put it up. Sad !
      You better have some plastic surgery !

      Like

      • charlypriest says:

        What are you talking about, my mom said I was the most beautiful child in the world. And she never lies, is perfect, and has a good eye for beauty.

        You don´t know, but I had a call from Calvin Klein, two years ago to appear in one of their catalogues. Of course I rejected them, I don´t want to work for greedy companies and make millions with them and for them taking away from the poor. I´m just a nice soul, that´s all.

        Like

A chocolate bar for your thoughts?!

