Is This For Real ?

Daily Prompt: You just inherited $1,000,000 from an aunt you didn’t even know existed. What’s the first thing you buy (or otherwise use the money for)?

______________________________________________

Wait, what??? What did you just say??? I inherited what? Money? And that $1,000,000???

Hearing that first of all I’ll go through 7 phases, which I think are worth mentioning.

Phase #1: Full On Panic

I can’t breathe, I can’t breathe!!

66068-panic-gif-sgeU

Phase #2: Sudden Realization

OMG, This is really happening !!!

troy

Phase #3: Surprise!

Holy shit, I’m $1,000,000 richer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Drwhosuddenrealization

Phase #4: Indescribable Happiness

Happy Dance all around the room.

tumblr_m5rk8eyqyF1rw9bk6o2_500

Phase #5: Too Much Excitement 

Oh well…..

i6fnth

Phase #6: Guilt

Oh I had an Aunt and she is dead?!

tumblr_mx42a81b2d1syeot2o1_500

Phase #7: Get The Money

Hand me the money….RIGHT NOW !

tumblr_inline_mly49wyID91qz4rgp

……

Now on the serious  note, what I’ll do with the money, I’ll do three things first:

1) Start planning the world tour.

2) Give money to charities all around

3) Build a free hospital for the poor.

 

 

52 thoughts on “Is This For Real ?

  1. christinajavete says:

    HAHAHA! I loved this post, Zee! I love all the gifs b/c that is exactly how my face would look like if I won one million dollars! =) I hope you’re doing well, my friend!!

    Like

A chocolate bar for your thoughts?!

