Being Awesome

In 300 years, if you were to be named the patron saint of X, what would you like X to be? Places, activities, objects — all are fair game.

______________________________________________________________

Hellooo peeeps !!!

large
Daily prompt for today is quiet an easy one as I’d be the patron saint of awesomeness!!! (Note: This post uses the word ‘Awesome’ one too many times so if along the way you start to get annoyed stop being annoyed…..and start being awesome instead )

Being awesome comes naturally to me, Just another day of being awesome you know.

Yeah ! *_*

Yeah ! *_*

People ask me about some stuff I’m sorry I don’t have a photographic memory but my brain is too busy being awesome, so I cant really answer the daily normal stuff. Its just the side effect of being…..you know…..awesomeeeee !!!
images

Also I’ll be using this from now on as my new moto: ADFBT !!! Don’t forget it!

Awesome-Yoda-Intenet-Meme

Reason why I’m awesome:

1) When I get sad, I stop being sad and be awesome instead (In the words of Barney Stinson who is a universal awesomer!

2) I want to kill the sexiest person alive, but killing myself is not an option !

3) I hide behind sarcasm because telling you to go f*ck yourself is considered rude in most social situations.(Sometimes I think my death will probably be caused by being sarcastic at the wrong time but oh well…)

4) I can do a half head stand which ends up making me look like a twisted sloth. (some people consider that cute)

5) I can go on about me being awesome but then it would take infinite pages and infinite time, which is just another reason of me being awesome.

6)Last but not least YOU !!! This one’s for you awesome people who actually make me awesome and I love you for that !

fucking-awesome

 

“Awesome” word count: 17

Hell yeah !

28 thoughts on “Being Awesome

      • prior says:

        Hey Z – I was still on the feed for the comments to this post and wanted to just chime in that I think people who have the time to blog full time for a regular basis – well they have to be retired or in bwteen jobs – because it can SUCK a lot of time – and well – one blogger I followed said that what worked for her was to draw serious boundaries -and she does blogging only two days a week – and then once a month she has a day where she pours in and visits and comments and all that —

        anyhoo- here’s to all of us — and may we all find the balance that works for our unique schedules and one that keeps blogging fun and doable –

        peace out Z – and hey to Trent too – 🙂
        ~y.

        Liked by 2 people

A chocolate bar for your thoughts?!

