I’m Sorry

ab0467b32da03d17631051b43d5da44fd75a3a66ee61d66f7bf7ae18887b5415

Yes yes yes I know I’ve been away for quiet a while. I’m always disappearing on you guys, Don’t I?
I’m sorry, I really am. I miss visiting your blogs and reading what you guys are up to. I’m sorry I’ve not been there quiet often. I haven’t even opened my blog since almost one week. This traveling thing is really getting on my nerves. As most of you already know I get home pretty late, then I’m really tired to do anything.

Meanwhile when I was gone, I was given bunch of awards by pretttyyy Ivy over at Ivy_Mosquito | Love is free, Thank you so much Ivy !

AND Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award by sweeeeett Lydia over at Lydia Devadason.

AND The Sunshine Award by dear Nanami over at Bunny Slippers !!!!

Whaatttttt??? Oh my God !!! I’ll get crushed under the weight of SO many awards !

Thank you sooo much dear Lydia Nanomi and Ivy. I’m honored that you thought of me for these awards. Again sorry for getting to these late.

tumblr_m8x79bdgoz1rziwwco1_500

……

Now on to new posts, after trying to keep up with normal ‘blogging everyday’ thing and failing at it miserably I’ve decided to post every weekend from now on. I’ll do a new post every weekend because that will give me more time to visit all other awesome blogs in week days and will give me time to settle in my tiring routine.

Also I am thinking of adding some new posts ideas. Let’s see how it goes considering how much time I have. (Okay that last line seemed like I’m about to die and writing you guys a goodbye note :/ So to be clear I’m alive and well ! If it didn’t seem like what it sounded to me then please ignore and proceed to read. Another example of how I have tendency to go off topic. )

……

One thing I feel MOST guilty about as I have mentioned above is not visiting and reading your posts. I swear that is the most guilty I feel every single day. I mean lets admit it blogging goes both ways. If I could I would stay at your blogs all the time. Just know I try my best so If I miss your posts please forgive me.

I love you for taking time to visit my blog, read my posts and leave your thoughts with me even though I don’t get to visit you that often any more. I’m so grateful to have all of you in my WordPress family and in my life. How did I get so lucky???

Love, Love, Love you !!! ❤ ❤ ❤

SheWillAlwaysLoveYou-35687

Yes that is how much I love you ! :’)

61 thoughts on “I’m Sorry

  1. angelswhisper2011 says:

    We missed you, Zee, but we’re busy ourselves and haven’t had time to visit a lot of bloggies too. So, no sorries, but let’s go on from here 😀 Can I have that chocolate now, or… 😀 Pawkisses for an Easy Sunday 🙂 ❤

    Like

    • lifeconfusions says:

      Awh thank you Granny.. It’s alright. I get it, life sometimes gets too busy, Hope you and little Binky are doing great ❤

      And of course you can have the chocolate, It's on its way (crossing the time space barrier 😀 )

      Lots of love your way,
      Zee ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Renate Flynn says:

    Zee, it’s wonderful to meet you! I am so enjoying your posts – they make me smile and laugh – and I truly hope you are able to find a peaceful balance between blogging and the rest of your life!
    Best to you!
    Renate

    Like

    • lifeconfusions says:

      Awh thanks Renate, I really hope that I do, it has been so hard for me to keep up with blogging all the time cuz of studies…thus so many hiatuses in between 😦

      Thank you for your kind words, really appreciate it ❤

      Like

  3. CeeLee says:

    Congrats on all the awards 🙂
    I’ve been missing in action (sorta) myself lately, so how nice is it for me to swing by and see all the awesomeness you’ve got spilling from everywhere? Quick answer? Its terrific- you thought I was going to say awesome, weren’t you? 😉 Good job Zee 🙂

    Like

  4. rommel says:

    i’m 😆 -ing all over. I was away for four months and had many followers returned. I did lose a lot of leverage but am still grateful for the smooth flowing readership
    I currently have. My blogging frequency was 2 to 3 posts a week. Now, for a long time my frequency is way down to 2 – 3 per two weeks! I think it’s better to extend your blogging frequency anyways in my opinion. It’s hard to keep up with blogs who post something everyday. More power and have fun blogging!

    Like

    • lifeconfusions says:

      Well thats the thing about blogging I guess even when you are away there are amazing people who you make such a strong bond with, they are almost like family and they are always there. So that’s what matters the most.
      Thank you for bucking me up and giving me hope that I can do this Rommel ! ^_^

      Like

  5. y. prior says:

    what a fun “check-in” post dear Z!! and breaks are good – also the weekend blogger things sounds perfect . I think we all need to find our own balance with blogging – different seasons and well, boundaries are NEEDED because it can be so addicting. There are so many cool blogs – too many – ha! and well, blog hugs to ya!

    Like

    • lifeconfusions says:

      Hello there my sweet dear Y !!! ❤
      Thank you so very much for understanding and standing by me through it all ! I'm so thankful for your love and support ! 🙂
      You are so right, this blogging thing can be EXTREMELY addicting, I guess its the story of all us bloggers ! 😀

      *Hugs and kisses*
      How have you been? Hope you are doing awesome ! 🙂
      Lots of love ❤

      Like

      • Sean Smithson says:

        No, you’re right. I was away in Australia and NZ over the last month. I only got back this week.

        I’m doing well. Though I’ve kind of fallen out of love with writing… Hopefully this is just a post holiday thing though.

        In other news, I spoke to the publishers on Friday and fingers crossed it won’t be much longer before the eBook is available!

        Like

        • lifeconfusions says:

          Oh yes I remember now. How was the trip??

          And don’t worry about the writing thing though, Its just a phase. All of us have went through this more than once I might add !
          One day out of the blue you’ll be inspired to write so you’ll be fine. Wait it out and chill in the meantime, we are all here waiting to hear about your…uhemm.. compromising adventures 😀

          And good to hear about the book…How’s its doing by the way in the publishing world ?

          Like

  6. Lydia Devadason says:

    Ha ha, bless you Zee, you don’t need to say sorry, lol. I know you’re ridiciulously busy – I miss you but I understand 🙂

    Like

A chocolate bar for your thoughts?!

