Haters Gonna Hate

Have you dreamt of becoming famous? What would your claim to fame be? Comedy? Acting? Writing? Race car driving? Go!

_____________________________________________________________

I’d say comedy and certainly NOT acting because I can’t keep a straight face. Even in serious situations people think I’m kidding with them because I can’t hold back a smile except when my ass is really on fire or something. If you are pulling a prank on someone, just DON’T add me, I repeat DO NOT add me in your plan because I’ll end up blowing the cover off unless the person on which you are playing prank is really that stupid to not see my smiling face.

I have always dreamt of being famous. Between you and me, I take my own interviews just to put myself in the scenarios where I would go on talk shows and hosts will ask me questions. O C’mon stop judging, A girl gotta be prepared for anything! (And YES this means I talk to myself )

giphy (1)

I don’t have good memory, but these days one doesn’t need a brain to be famous, I mean look at Kanye West ! So I’ll be like:ย “Oh I’m Sorry I don’t have a photographic memory but my brain is already too busy being awesome.”

I know so many people are jealous of me but I can’t help it that I’m popular, Duh!

Believe me if Nicki Minaj and Justin Beiber can be famous so Can I ! *Offense Intended*

Ever since I was little I considered myself being famous, arriving on the red carpet (Preferably NOT like Lady Gaga), flashes of camera, Someone screaming “I Love You” and I’ll be like:
tumblr_lnq3olxRNg1qi5jk5o1_500

Boys and girls gonna be crushing on me, some even fainting on my mere sight:
i6fnth

So I can already see it happening, just right around the corner, not too far. Take my autograph while you can people, because when you see it getting sold on E-Bay for more than 10000$ you are gonna regret it !

And to all my haters:
CFXCdW4
Note: This post was written in response to Daily Prompt and ONLY for a good laugh, NO offense intended. (If you didn’t laugh, then….you obviously don’t find me funny, NOT my fault! )

68 thoughts on “Haters Gonna Hate

    • lifeconfusions says:

      Hey Lala Rukh. What a beautiful name ! ๐Ÿ™‚
      Thank you so much for leaving a comment here while I was away on Hiatus. Now I’m hopefully back though. Thank you for reading and I’m so happy to know I cheered you up. I’ll try my best to keep cheering you up.
      Really nice to meet you. Visit you soon too.
      Love, Zee โค

      Like

  1. ivyon says:

    Hahahahahaha why am I not here more often?

    I love gifs you use, like, honestly, like, super serious. ๐Ÿ˜€

    I don’t know if I’m alone on this one but I do not (repeat, DO NOT) want to be famous. I really, really don’t get the fuss. Anyone explain to me?
    I would hate people following me on the street or taking pictures of me…Brrr, that is like my nightmare.
    Rich yes. I would looove to be rich and anonymus. Thank you. :bows:

    Like

  2. shetall says:

    Hilarious Zee hehehe I am still laughing. That was a good one . you have used wonderful animations I liked the first one which says Don’t touch me , I am famous .. hahahahaaaaaa

    Like

    • lifeconfusions says:

      Heyyy dear !!! How are ya?
      Thank you Sooo very much for reading. I’m glad to have made you laugh. I’m sorry for the late response though ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Got caught up in hectic schedule !
      Love, Zee โค

      Like

  3. charlypriest says:

    Forgot.

    Famous? I donยดt care, Iยดm probably famous and I donยดt even know about it for sure. What do I care. Iยดm a happy hyppo. I like cleaning dog shits, getting drunk once in a while and writing. Thatยดs good enough. Maybe a little sex also, been a dry season…..haha, waaaaaaasup jdkjfskljdfdkajflj. O.Kj, Iยดd like to be famous for being crazy. How about that.

    Like

  4. charlypriest says:

    I regret to inform you that…what the f..ck? I just saw you put a picture of me skate boarding. So now Iยดm the famous naked skate boarding dude. Thanks.

    Hey, can we exchange autographs?

    Like

    • lifeconfusions says:

      Well why did you put your picture on the Internet in the first place, now its out Charly, Deal with it and You are welcome !

      Yeah sure, right after you pay 1000$ for it ! ๐Ÿ˜€

      Like

      • charlypriest says:

        I suffer from a condition that the psychologist have name…………”shameless” So I basically have no shame to what I say or what Iยดve done. Pretty cool.

        Iยดll pay 200000000000000$ bucks. No worries.

        Like

  5. pranita patra says:

    ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ Ooooohhh! Somebody’s gonna be really rich and famous ๐Ÿ™‚ And a just between you and me( Duh, its a comment I know), I love doing the interview thing too! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Like

  6. trentpmcd says:

    Since you can’t keep a straight face i guess that means you will be a famous comedy writer and you seem to have a pretty good start at it here ; ) I’ve done my own mind interviews which sometimes let me think through problems. Other times they’re just plain silly – “So, after you sold the movie rights to your poem “Navel Lint”, which by the way became the largest grossing movie in history, what did you do next?” Good luck in your future fame.

    Like

  7. girlychristina says:

    LMAO! This was great and I definitely got a good laugh =D
    Please don’t forget me when you become rich and famous, okay??

    Like

A chocolate bar for your thoughts?!

