Steve’s Music Mix: Look At Me, I’m Sandra Dee…

What is your best quality?   

C’mon Let Me Ride(bicycle)-Skylar Grey ft Eminem
I’m embarrassed to admit that I don’t even know how to drive a bicycle so no that’s not really my beat quality :/ (I deliberately avoided..uheemm..the other side of this song.
P.S I swear I have this song in my playlist by default , I have listened to it like only once and didn’t really like it 😐 )

 

How did you meet your best friend?

Human-Krewella
Well you already know the story of How I met my Best friend. It was a very “human” thing I guess if that makes any sense !

 

What is your favorite childhood memory?

Roar-Katy Perry

Ummm…well I did use to get my way about everything. Pretty persistent.

____________________________________________________________

Here’s a reminder how it works:

Each week 3 new questions are posted so…

(1) Go to the music player of your choice and put it on shuffle
(2) Say the questions aloud and press play
(3) Use the song title as your answers
(4) NO CHEATING

Title your post “Steve’s Music Mix – …” and link back to that week’s page.

14 thoughts on “Steve’s Music Mix: Look At Me, I’m Sandra Dee…

  1. charlypriest says:

    Nice challenge, I won´t delete it from the inbox and do it latter.

    Don´t ride bicycles? Common, just sit your but on top and start pedaling. Not that difficult.
    How I met my best friend? I just paid for everything, I don´t have a best friend. That would make all the other people I know feel bad….o.k, I don´t have friends just shallow relationships with people(wink, sorry about the winking can´t do nothing about it).

    Like

A chocolate bar for your thoughts?!

