If Rudyard Kipling Was Still Alive He’d Try This…

Here are this week’s questions and my answers:

If I ruled the world…?   

Lost in my bedroom by Sky Ferreira

I think this song is referring to my laziness…even when I’m ruling the world , my bedroom will always be my sweet abode !

If only I could..?

Counting Stars by One Republic

I do like Stars but counting them? In childhood, yeah! but now, I’d rather sleep ! (Refer back to my laziness please )

If I had a million dollars…?

Youth by Daughters

I just wrote a post about aging and now you tell me that I wanna buy youth with a million dollars???This is spooky !

____________________________________________________________________________

Here’s a reminder how it works:

Each week 3 new questions will be posted so…

(1) Go to the music player of your choice and put it on shuffle
(2) Say the questions aloud and press play
(3) Use the song title as your answers
(4) NO CHEATING

Post your response in the comment section of that week’s page.

27 thoughts on “If Rudyard Kipling Was Still Alive He’d Try This…

  1. jessannseq says:

    ->If I ruled the world…?
    Just a Dream-Nelly Furtado

    ->If only I could..?
    “Khwabon Ke Parindey”(Mohit Chauhan & Alyssa Mendonsa-Movie: Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara)

    ->If I had a million dollars…?
    Half of my heart-John Mayer

    Half of my heart for a million dollars 😛

    Like

A chocolate bar for your thoughts?!

