Steve Music Mix

Here’s how it works:

Each week 3 new questions are posted so…

(1) Go to the music player of your choice and put it on shuffle
(2) Say the questions aloud and press play
(3) Use the song title as your answers
(4) NO CHEATING

Title your post “Steve’s Music Mix – …” and link back to this week’s page.

Here are this week’s questions  and my answers:

This time yesterday I was…?   

Don’t You remember  by Adele

Good answer Adele, Good answer. I was busy in loosing a badminton match yesterday. Though I’d rather forget that memory.

This time tomorrow I will be…?

Changes by Jack Savoretti

True that, I’m changing myself and by tomorrow and further ahead, hopefully you’ll find me being an absolutely different person who doesn’t give a damn anymore. Because nobody cares!

This time next year I will be…?

Too Close by Alex Clare

Oooo, Too close to whom? I can already see my knight in a shinning armor proceeding towards me on a white  horse  Lamborghini ! *Screams Excitedly*

One thought on “Steve Music Mix

A chocolate bar for your thoughts?!

