It’s All About Trying…

Daily Prompt: What giant step did you take where you hoped your leg wouldn’t break? Was it worth it, were you successful in walking on the moon, or did your leg break?

_________________________________

Honestly speaking I have never been a big risk taker. The reason why it is so is not because I don’t like to take risks or I don’t want to take risks. It’s just that I never had a moment in my life so far where I had to take one. My life had been smooth in this department at least and I’m thankful for that. Everything I have done in my life, any milestones, any occasions or whatever it was almost like it was pre-planned by God. I never really had a moment of doubt about what profession I want to choose or in which line of studies I want to go. A little confused ,Yes sure, but everything  did work out for me in the end. A little confusion is part of life we just have to find our own way to deal with it.

For me it was almost like God had laid down a rail track for me and I like a train took that path and it lead me to exactly where I am supposed to be. It’s all about having FAITH in Him and Believing in Yourself .
Having faith that everything that happens is for a reason and for your own good. And Believe in yourself that YOU can do it. With the right amount of determination and effort everything is possible.

But the most important part is to believe that if a particular thing hasn’t worked out for you, it’s because it is for your own good and something better is on your way. Learn to LET GO and look forward to a new adventure in life. I know it’s not as easy as it sounds, but you gotta try.

Because Trying is all we can do…

Let-Go-Let-God

43 thoughts on “It’s All About Trying…

  1. Aussa Lorens says:

    Hard for me to imagine not having risks to take, but I’m glad that you have peace over your decisions in life. I’m right there with ya on thinking that things happen for a reason and that ultimately it’s all working together for a greater purpose.

    Like

A chocolate bar for your thoughts?!

