Ooo ye sweet freedom !!!!

Daily Prompt:

Imagine that tomorrow, all of your duties and obligations evaporate for the day. You get the day all to yourself, to do anything you please. What types of fun activities would make your day?

_________________________________________

girl-relax-home-11800642

Luckily I don’t have to “IMAGINE” anything, I’m at last free from my final exams. I’ve one month and 10 days break till the starting of my next semester and all I have planned for these holidays is…….rest !

Ya you heard me right, That is what I’m going to do all these days because that’s what I NEED. I’ve been so fed up and mentally exhausted since last three months. I needed  a break or else I would have gone nuts.

These final exams deprived me of my sleep so much that I started to feel like a freakin’ Zombie. So now I’m chilling at home, waking up whenever I want , Sleeping whenever I want, catching up on all the seasons I used to watch before I was thrown into this black hole otherwise known as ‘Exams’ .  At last I have complete freedom.

My idea of fun, for now at least, is only extended to resting until I’m sick of resting. Although I do have few events coming up that I’m really looking forward to. One is this charity dinner tomorrow and second is this bonfire thing next week for all students which is also to raise money for charity.

I do have some travel plans as well. I have always wanted to see desert. So we are gonna be going through all the cities in the way and end our journey onTHAR Desert, Pakistan. This is the plan, we’ll see how it goes.

So yeah I’m going to enjoy these few holidays while I can because next semester is going to be a ride through hell. (though I sincerely hope not).

 

22 thoughts on “Ooo ye sweet freedom !!!!

    • lifeconfusions says:

      Yeah, I had mids and then finals after a month. It was pretty hectic ! Phewww. its over at last!
      Thank you, I hope so too 🙂

      Wishing you good luck for your finals and hope you are doing good ! 🙂

      Like

A chocolate bar for your thoughts?!

