MEANWHILE….

(A letter? maybe!)

Hello My people, My friends, My lovelies!

I really hope that you guys would forgive me for this hiatus. I’ve been trying to wrap my head around somethings and get rid of some on the other hand. I’m better than before thanks to Lord Almighty. Thanks to some really special people for bucking me up with your kind comments and helping me deal with some matters on my last post. I think I owed it to everyone to write today before this year ends. The another thing that prompted me to write today is The New Beginning. Maybe not as new as some would have liked but a chance to start over nevertheless…Literally for me. Because the past 4 months have not been easy. I lost myself somewhere unknown and I couldn’t find my way back. I won’t say that I’m back a hundred percent but I’m getting there. I will get there…for sure. I don’t know why this happened to me but I’ll discuss this matter some other time.

For now lets talk about happy things…..like unicorns and rainbows. Okay maybe not that but some other things. Good things. Positive things.

Maybe some of you might be wondering where have I been or what have I been doing during the hiatus. Uggh who am I kidding? I know you don’t wanna know….but I’m going to tell you anyway !

NOTHING HAPPENED.Β Yup that’s right. Nothing of great importance happened. My life, along with me, has turned boring. (I can’t believe I’m saying this !!!! Boring???!! “ME”??? Whhaaattt??? This just proves something seriously went wrong with my life!)

So its almost time for that “New year, New Me Bullshit”. But….

Image

Yeah you heard it right. I don’t think I’m gonna do this resolution thing this time. My only goal is to Be A Better Person and deal with the perks which come along with it.

Thats it. I already have a lot on my plate.I’m gonna try to stay optimistic, Happy and Grateful.

Love you all to bits and pieces.

Have a happy happy new year !

26 thoughts on “MEANWHILE….

  1. seeker says:

    What a great way to end the post for 2014, Zee. What a great read! I don’t know what’s happening with your life for what’s it’s worth, it’s still beautiful. Blessings. Seeker.

    Like

  2. El Guapo says:

    depression is a lying bastard.
    And sometimes, boring is good. Especially because right before you finally go stir crazy, you can hatch epically inane plans!!!
    (Or is that just me?) πŸ˜‰

    Like

  3. PsiFiGal says:

    Welcome back! I’ve missed your music shares. I have been to the dark places too and know how hard it is to get back (and stay) to normal. I’m glad you’re doing better, keep writing! Happy New Year!

    Like

        • lifeconfusions says:

          Hahaha, well atleast you were writing about it…I couldn’t even do that.
          And woww, so when is it gonna get done? *No Pressure or anything*

          And didn’t you hear, I’ve been in a rut. Pit of darkness. Dark place man dark place. Should I write a book about it as well? Hah. Just Kidding. (Alhtough I wouldn’t mind…or would I? )

          Like

          • Sean Smithson says:

            Yeah, I gathered things weren’t great but I figured that if you were posting again, hopefully they’d improved slightly. Perhaps not? If you feel like it’s something you want to talk about / share, you should definitely write about it.

            As for my efforts, I’m hoping (subject to editing, layout, etc.) that it might even be ready by the end of January. Though I’m probably jumping the gun. Fingers crossed…

            Hopefully things will look up for you in ’14.

            Like

            • lifeconfusions says:

              Ummm, They will improve…One step at a time, I guess.
              And yes I’ll try to open up but its always been hard on me.

              Wooaah thats great !!! I’m Looking forward to it, just so you know πŸ™‚

              Thank you, I hope so too πŸ™‚

              Like

A chocolate bar for your thoughts?!

