I’ll be back !

Hey guys and gals !!! How are Y’all doing?

My doomsday is starting from tomorrow which means “exams” to be precise !
I won’t be able to write in the meantime, neither will I be able to visit other amazing blogs.  I’ll be going on hiatus for a week. I’ll try to post some music at least so the blog doesn’t get dried up.

Also I know I’ve not been able to visit my fellow blogs that much lately either but that’s only because I was busy preparing for my exams and Med school is grueling as it is. I try my best to sneak in on other blogs and read their amazing work of art whenever I can. Please forgive me if I had not been able to visit you, I appreciate all of you awesome people for taking some time to read my immature writing trials. Thank you.

I’ve gained some new following, Thank you to them as well for joining me. Maybe I’ve not been able to visit your brilliant blog yet but I’ll pop in as soon as my exams are over. Thanks for deciding to stick with me and my blog.

I’ve received  awards from these two beautiful ladies
1: Annie of Anniemation Floe  for The liebster Award.

2:Tlohuis (Walk with me on my journey of illness to the road of happiness and a life of fulfillment) who awarded me with Most Influential Blogger Award

I’ve recently been nominated for Blog of the year 2013 award by Shaun (Looking for reasoning to a complicated world ).

I’ve not been able to tend to them properly but I’ll write the posts as soon as my exams are over.
Thank you, Thank you, Thank you guys for all your love and support, I couldn’t be any happier!!! (A Note to others: You better check their blogs out or you’ll have nightmares for the whole next week 😀 )

Have a great week ahead. I’ll be back as soon as I can !
Love you all ! ❤

35 thoughts on “I’ll be back !

  1. charlypriest says:

    Hey there confusions of life!

    Better be back soon! Don´t disappear very long like I tend to do.

    And study hard, that way when you graduate as the best Physiotherapist you can start working on me. My pinky finger hurts!

    Like

    • lifeconfusions says:

      HA, I just saw your this comment Charly, I don’t know how the hell I missed this!!!
      Anyways now I’m back as you must have already gathered. I hope your pinky finger is working fine now or do I need to stretch and press it? I’m done with my first year so better start practicing!

      Like

  2. tlohuis says:

    Good luck on your exams. First things first. No rush on the awards. You get to them when you can. I still have 3 more to post and am unable at the moment. I write them down and when I feel somewhat better and my son is available to help, ok he does them for me, then they will get posted and done. No time limit, thank God.

    Like

  3. DarkOne says:

    I know how you feel, I am in a new job and training is hard. We have a final coming up soon as well and that is all I have really been able to focus on. Good luck, we’ll be here when you get back.

    Like

A chocolate bar for your thoughts?!

