Steve’s Monday Music Mix – Week Five

Here’s a reminder how it works:
(1) Go to the music player of your choice and put it on shuffle
(2) Say the questions aloud and press play
(3) Use the song title as your answers
(4) NO CHEATING

Title your post “Steve’s Monday Music Mix – Week…” and link back to that week’s page.

Here are this weeks questions and my answers:

What would you do if you won the lottery?
You are beautiful-James Blunt
I’m going to become more beautiful after I win the lottery??? I don’t know what this song is trying to tell me!

If you could change anything about yourself, what would it be?
Bailamos-Enrique Iglesias

Bailamos means “We Dance” , I guess if I had a chance I would love to learn dance in all kinds of genre’s so I guess I want this quality in myself
!

Are you reliable?
Big Girl- Mika

Haha, Yeah, you heard it right, I’m a “Big Girl” now, so YES you can trust me, I’m reliable !

2 thoughts on “Steve’s Monday Music Mix – Week Five

  1. Steve says:

    Once again, the cosmic musicology doesn’t let you down. Great answers and I love how two of your song’s lyrics link. “Big Girl you are beautiful” 🙂

    Like

A chocolate bar for your thoughts?!

