An Interview With My Friend

Daily Prompt: FAQ

Interview someone — a friend, another blogger, your mother, the mailman — and write a post based on their responses.
_____________________________

Fortunately my friend C is here with me today for this prompt so I’m going to ask her some questions:

Who is your best friend?

C: Search continues… (I know I’m her best friend though, She just doesn’t like to admit it)

What is your favorite subject?
C: History.
Why?
C:
Because its is interesting.

Why do you love to eat?
C:
Because I just enjoy it, it makes me feel alive 😀

What is your dream?
C: Acting in a drama serial and To learn dance professionally.

Why do you “THINK” you are so beautiful?
C:
Because I am… (I say “She isn’t” . She says to remove this, I say: people have such false hopes and ideas about themselves )

(She has started eating and is busy dealing with the food. It takes me a while to get her attention away from it)

What is the one most memorable moment in your life?
C:
There are many.

But there must be one, which you remember the most?
C:
I was running after my older brother to give me a kiss….He ran out onto the street, I ran after him, He ran to the roof, I went after him….It was a cat and mouse game. But In the end I was the one with more muscles so…. 😀

How old were you then?
C:I was in 10th grade grade so you get the idea 😀

Didn’t you feel ashamed running like a madman after him in the street?
C:
No, If my brother wasn’t ashamed  of making me run in the street then why should I be ashamed? 😀

What do you love about being in university?
C: Co-education (where Girls and boys study together)
Why?
C:
Because Opposite attracts ! 😀 (she’s a little pervy so… )

15 thoughts on “An Interview With My Friend

  1. Harsha says:

    Your Friend said She is Beautiful…I don’t know whether it is true or not..But as they say “Beauty Lies in the Eye of the Beholder”,so if you need such eyes to see and appreciate Beauty.. 🙂
    And Thinking oneself as Beautiful or Handsome,you don’t need anyone’s POV.. 😀
    BTW I guess all you are Friends are Eater.. 😛

    Like

A chocolate bar for your thoughts?!

