Everyday Travels

Daily Prompt: Share a story about the furthest you’ve ever traveled from home.
Photographers, artists, poets: show us TRAVELS.
________________________________________
I go to my university, traveling by bus for one and a half hour everyday. This is the story of my everyday travels in pictures. Although it gets very tiring but I like traveling so I enjoy it most of the time.

Sometimes I get the front seat, which is not really a seat but I get the best view of the road.
Image

Image

I love how the sun is sets and rise on my way to and back. I love its warmth and color it gives to the sky.
Image

Image

The road to my university.
Image

On my way back when I’m waiting for my bus, the sun is almost setting and the view is awesome.
Image

(Note: All the photographs are taken from my bad quality phone camera, so pardon the quality of the pictures)

21 thoughts on “Everyday Travels

    • lifeconfusions says:

      Yeah it is, I’m really tired when I get back home, I can barely lift my finger. But I try to look at the bright side, I’m studying where I wanted to, what I wanted to, so its all worth it.
      And scenery is not the typical scenery that comes to mind but it works fine for me. The warmth of the morning sun and fog in winter is just so mesmerizing! 🙂

      Like

    • lifeconfusions says:

      Most of the people in my bus don’t even take a minute to look outside and enjoy the morning sun and the scenery, they put the curtains and dose off or just do idle talks.
      Its not really a good scenery but for me a simple sun and morning mist works just fine. I enjoy nature!

      Like

A chocolate bar for your thoughts?!

