Steve’s Monday Music Mix – Week Four

Here’s a reminder how it works:

(1) Go to the music player of your choice and put it on shuffle
(2) Say the questions aloud and press play
(3) Use the song title as your answers
(4) NO CHEATING

Here are this weeks questions and my answers:

What is the story of your life?
 You make me feel by Cobra starship ft Sabi

Ummm…I don’t know who is the “YOU” refereed in this song, but whoever YOU are, YOU are going to make me feel like “La la la”

What is your biggest fear?
 For the first time-The script
Fear  of doing anything for the first time…yup that is true. It takes me a while to get over my fear and ‘Just Do It’ !

If you got a tattoo on your butt, what would it say?
Settle Down-Kimbra
Hah !Thats going to be one hell of a tattoo, I’m going to make it say *Settling Down in progress*

 
Related articles

23 thoughts on “Steve’s Monday Music Mix – Week Four

  1. charlypriest says:

    What is the story of your life- When I saw my little sister born, I though I was watching the movie Aliens!

    What is your biggest fear-My hair falling, are you kidding me? Not that much though. Actually it would be not having sex for the rest of my life.

    If you got a tatto on your but what would it say- NO ENTRY

    Like

          • charlypriest says:

            Not now, but growing up since I did play the daddy role to make sure she didn´t go the wrong path she got pretty pissed off, sometimes I would scare one of her boyfried´s when she was a teenager. She´s working in a beauty saloon, hey, what can I say I´m good looking she had to come out good looking. She studied hard and in a country with27% unemployment she still has a job and loves it and she´s kept herself out of trouble. I still don´t like the boyfriend she has now. He´s too snobish, too educated, too…that´s good. I´m just happy she´s happy, she´s a grown woman now so she is the one now that gives me advice. Ironic. I spend half my life trying to stir her through the right path, She got there on her own but I like to believe I had something to do with it and I´m the one who went through the wrong path. That´s life.

            Like

            • lifeconfusions says:

              Awww, She is so lucky to have a brother who cares enough to look after her and take care of her. Thats all one can do. Mostly our family does the things for our own benefits, we just understand it a bit later in life. And Hey thats what sisters are for, to give good advice and tease a little.
              And you did something right with her, so the credit goes to you as well, Good man you are Charly! 🙂

              Like

              • charlypriest says:

                I´m back!!! Had a little trip to my cool hospital bed, you gotta see it it´s a very cool bed.

                And yes, I guess I did something right.

                I´m not that good of a man though, I´m a troll!!!

                Read ya.

                Like

                • lifeconfusions says:

                  Heyy, Whats with you and hospitals? You are just one step away from permanently taking the refuge there, Take care of yourself better man!

                  And you are not a troll, give yourself some credit 🙂

                  Like

A chocolate bar for your thoughts?!

