My Seven Words

Daily Prompt: Seven Wonders
http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/10/28/daily-prompt-seven/

Khalil Gibran once said that people will never understand one another unless language is reduced to seven words. What would your seven words be?
____________________________________________________________
Image
Hmmm….That is quite a unique challenge by daily prompt. Specially for someone like me who struggles to express what I want to say. But I guess if I had to choose seven words they would be following:

1- Hey (To break the ice when I meet someone new)

2- Thank you (When I want someone to know that I appreciate their effort or help about something, this is my word!)

3- Love (Its pretty damn important to let the other person know that you love them )

4- Shit (This is kind of a dual meaning word that one can use in a lot of places for a lot of things, IF-You-Know-What-I-Mean ๐Ÿ˜€ ย )

5- Beautiful (because life may not always be beautiful but it usually is. All the things around me and I love nature and nature is beauty!)

6- Please (This word would be my Black mailing weapon ๐Ÿ˜€ )

7- Hungry (well I just HAD to add this word, when I’m hungry I should be able to tell others about it ๐Ÿ˜€ My love for food is quite evident in this post )

36 thoughts on “My Seven Words

  1. Pingback: Seven Things |
  2. Harsha says:

    Well So based on You 7 Words here are few sentence
    1.HEY BEAUTIFUL;)
    2.PLEASE Eat when you are HUNGRY.. ๐Ÿ˜›
    3.Sometimes SHIT happens in LOVE.. ๐Ÿ˜›
    4.THANK YOU for being a Friend.. ๐Ÿ˜€

    So Do you like them?

    Like

A chocolate bar for your thoughts?!

