Steve’s Monday Music Mix – Week One

Steve over at Steve says has introduced this awesome challenge.

Rules
(1) Go to the music player of your choice and put it on shuffle
(2) Say the questions aloud and press play
(3) Use the song title as your answers
(4) NO CHEATING

Title your post “Steve’s Monday Music Mix – Week…” and link back to that week’s page.

So here are my answers and comments:

How was your day?

Heart Attack.

Uhemmm….is this trying to tell me I’m gonna have a freaking heart attack today?
I do have flu and bad throat. Is this a sign??? O_O

What do you want to achieve this week?

Fitzpleasure

The only thing I can say ,Is My day going to be as weird as this song?

Do you enjoy your job?

High Hopes

Hahaha…so true, I don’t have a job, I’m a student. I do have HIGH HOPES. Every day I wake up with “High Hopes” that I’ll study regularly from now on..but I DON’T.
This happens on daily bases.

32 thoughts on “Steve’s Monday Music Mix – Week One

                  • Harsha says:

                    My Pleasure Miss Sheen.. 🙂

                    Aur Kya bas ladkiyon ka hi Dil nazuk hota hai kya?
                    Kamaal karte ho aap bhi,Dil to sabka hai,kisi ka bhi nazuk ho sakta hai.. 😉

                    Like

                    • lifeconfusions says:

                      yeah it usually is. Guys are SUPPOSE to be tough and strong but humble and kind as well. (hahaha..I think I’m starting to explain my dream guy now 😀 )

                      and is moqy par dil ki nazuki par koe shair kehny ka dil chah ra hy par ata koe nae hy 😀

                      Like

                    • Harsha says:

                      LOL..Then–
                      I am tough(Not Physically I mean mentally) but at the same time humble and kind well most of the time,Never ever leave my friends in distress.. 😀

                      Aur ek baat Miss Sheen..Don’t dream,start the hunt for the look out of your Dream Guy.. 😀

                      Aur Shayari to mujhe bhi nahi aate.. 😛
                      Bas yeh line aati hai
                      “mai shaayar to nahi
                      magar ai hasi
                      jabase dekhaa, maine tujhako, mujhako
                      shaayari, aa gai ”

                      A Song from movie the Bobby

                      Like

                    • lifeconfusions says:

                      Haha..thanks for the info about yourself 😛

                      And aik baat Mr-Fly Man, I don’t have the time 😛
                      I’ve to focus on my studies. HUNTING ky liay pori zindage pari hy 😀

                      hahaha…wah wah, kya arz kia hy ap ny 😛

                      Like

                    • Harsha says:

                      Lol..:D

                      Aur Study is at one place,Hunting is at another place..Dono ko mix mat karna and you will be fine..But generally you know Girls mix up everything.. 😛
                      Aur hunting karte karte buddhi ho gaye to.. 😛

                      Waise bhi Pyar to kabhi bhi kahin bhi ho sakta hai..You just can’t plan that,right?

                      Like

                    • lifeconfusions says:

                      Yeah true, girls do that. But I’m not really like that. I don’t wanna get into THAT stuff.

                      When the time comes, everything will fall in its right place. I dont have to run after it.

                      Haha…and mere amma abba ny mujy buddha nae hony daina. Dont worry 😀

                      Like

                    • Harsha says:

                      Hmm..
                      So Study Dr.Aaria Sheen, and I wish you loads of Luck for the future.. 😀
                      Do well and make yourself and your parents Proud.. 😀

                      BTW Teaching ka kya hua?
                      Madam bhul gaye lagta hai.. 😀

                      Like

                    • lifeconfusions says:

                      Hahaha…Thank you.
                      wo actually for some reason we have to study calculus and biostatistics this semester. And I don’t know a thing about it. meny to 3 saal sy maths he nahe parha. I’m going crazy here 😐

                      And No, I just had a breakfast. tbiat kharab hy to kuch khany ka dil nae chah ra. What about you?

                      Like

                    • Harsha says:

                      Lol Calculus in Physiotherapy…How Come?

                      And if you don’t take food you will feel more weak,that is because your body will become more susceptible to diseases..
                      So take your food.. 😀

                      Like

                    • lifeconfusions says:

                      Exactly, thats what we keep asking them, but there is no real answer except you have to study beacuse you have to PASS the exam, because if you don’t pass you’ll fail, and if you fail you’ll have to repeat the semester -_-

                      yeah you are right. Thanks. I’ll try 🙂

                      Like

                    • Harsha says:

                      Hmm…Calculus and Geometry are the things I hate most in Maths and aftr my Engg..Thank God I have never encountered them… 😀

                      And I wish you Luck with Calculus.. 😀
                      Try Try to eat.. 😀

                      Like

                    • Harsha says:

                      Hehehe..Aapki bhi choot jayegi..My wishes are with you.. 😀
                      And lots of luck,truck bhar bahrke from my side.. 😉
                      And yes go ahead and eat them.. 😀

                      Like

A chocolate bar for your thoughts?!

