Celebrating too much?

Daily Prompt: Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious

You get some incredibly, amazingly, wonderfully fantastic news. What’s the first thing you do?
____________________________________________________________________________
This daily prompt asked of my celebration, I’ve written about it before. This is exactly what I do. This is for the people who haven’t read it before. Thanks to the people who’ll read it again. Here you go! 🙂

Life Confusions

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/09/25/daily-prompt-celebration/

Daily Prompt: Celebrate Good Times

You receive some wonderful, improbable, hoped-for good news. How do you celebrate?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Cartoon Silhouettes

Oh my, first of all hoping i don’t get a heart attack due to the amount of happiness i will feel , I’ll thanks God for it !

And then…….hmmmm…..I’ll jump up and down on the bed. Dance like crazy in my room with the Black eyed peas song “I GOTTA FEELING” (That tonight’s gonna be a good night) blaring on full volume.
A little twerking, a little hip hop, a little shuffling and lot of ridiculous moves that are better not be told !


Then I’ll run around the house like a madman after its victim, Which in my case usually means TEASING my big brother !
Its a good thing he gets agitated quickly so i don’t have to work too much to make him mad. (And hey i…

View original post 202 more words

11 thoughts on “Celebrating too much?

A chocolate bar for your thoughts?!

