My community

Daily Prompt: Community Service
http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/10/17/daily-prompt-community/

Your entire community — however you define that; your hometown, your neighborhood, your family, your colleagues — is guaranteed to read your blog tomorrow. Write the post you’d like them all to see.

_____________________________________________

My community….I consider my friends, some people from my family and my fellow bloggers & word press family my community.

I’m going to keep it short and simple as I’m very tired. A good fun day though, with my family as it is Eid-Ul-Adha today. (I’ll tell you guys more about the day in another post)

I know this very well that I don’t show my love for you very ofter, but today I NEED you to know that I love you guys. I appreciate every single thing you have ever done for me. You guys are the ones who have kept me sane in adversities I’ve faced and still facing. Your love and support has kept me going.

Life is very difficult, Its hard to hold on so Thank you for making me laugh, for making me feel loved, for making me feel wanted despite of the all the shit.

Whether it is a shoulder to cry on, kind words in form of a comment, a lame joke that makes me wanna slap you on your face, or a compliment that makes me want to kiss you on your cheek. I appreciate everything you have ever done for me. Thank you so much.

I hope you’ll give me a benefit of doubt when I’ve done something you don’t understand. I hope you’ll forgive me for the mistakes I’ve made.

I can’t ever repay you for your love and support. All I can do is to be there for you the same way you have always been there for me.

All I can do is thank God for sending me you guys. You are the best. I love you, You make me wanna be a better person. Thank you so much for everything.

Here are some songs that describe exactly how I feel right now and all the things I want to say to you guys and gals:

Charlene Soraia – Wherever You Will Go

OneRepublic – Good Life

Mat Kearney – Closer To Love

Michael Bublé – “Feeling Good”

( P.S I’m having some problems with my word press account due to which I’m not able to see any of the notifications.  But don’t hesitate to share your thoughts. Just wanted you to know that I’ll reply you as soon as this problem is fixed
Thank you for sticking with me. )

25 thoughts on “My community

    • lifeconfusions says:

      Yes, time is a very important factor these days. Well you can bookmark it and then write about it whenever you’ll get time. This is what I do.

      And Thank you Cat, They are all from the bottom of my heart.

      Like

A chocolate bar for your thoughts?!

