Travelling In Hell

Daily Prompt: Blogger in a Strange Land

What’s the strangest place from which you’ve posted to your blog? When was the last time you were out and about, and suddenly thought, “I need to write about this!”?
___________________________________________________________________________

I have been blogging for a month now. And the only strange place I’ve written from so far is my ancient bus on which I go to university everyday. I’ve already posted about this but some amazing people who haven’t gotten a chance to read about it, this is for them.

Thank you to the people who will read it again 😀

Life Confusions

Okay, so right now I’m sitting on this WORST BUS EVEERRR!!!

This is my first day back to university for second semester….(the only thing which is keeping me sane in this hell is the excitement of starting a new day )

Let me give you some information about this abomination in the form of this bus. ( I know you didn’t ask for the info but why should I suffer alone??? YES! I’M THAT MUCH EVIL!!!)

So the state of the bus is worse than Justin Beiber’s mustache. It is a piece of shit which should not be allowed to roam the face of the  Earth (literally)!

It is so old that I’m sure Abraham Lincoln must have traveled in it.

The noise it produces is like Nicki Minaj’s and One Direction duet. I’m sure if I keep listening  to it for the next few days,I’m going to end up…

View original post 161 more words

10 thoughts on “Travelling In Hell

    • lifeconfusions says:

      Let me paint a picture for you to fill up the pieces that I’ve missed in my description on the post.

      It is of blue color. (and its not the “good” blue color, its a rustic blue color), its dusty and more bent from one side than the other. Its so loud you can hear it coming up from a mile. The windows are barely held up and I’m afraid to put my back to them from the fear I might break them and fall out of the bus.

      I hope you got a little idea about it now 😀

      Like

A chocolate bar for your thoughts?!

