Travelling In Hell

Okay, so right now I’m sitting on this WORST BUS EVEERRR!!!

This is my first day back to university for second semester….(the only thing which is keeping me sane in this hell is the excitement of starting a new day )

Let me give you some information about this abomination in the form of this bus. ( I know you didn’t ask for the info but why should I suffer alone??? YES! I’M THAT MUCH EVIL!!!)

So the state of the bus is worse than Justin Beiber’s mustache. It is a piece of shit which should not be allowed to roam the face of theΒ  Earth (literally)!

It is so old that I’m sure Abraham Lincoln must have traveled in it.

The noise it produces is like Nicki Minaj’s and One Direction duet. I’m sure if I keep listeningΒ  to it for the next few days,I’m going to end up deaf!

It is so slow that even Stephen Hawking’s wheel chair is sure to run faster than this piece of scrap!

And lets not forget the cheap boys sitting behind me till the end of the bus….freaking ass heads…They think they look cool but the truth is they are like a cross between a sloth and a mule! (Wanna throw them out of a freaking window, in front of some on comingΒ  car)

The seat on this thing is killing my back, I’m going to need a chiropractor to fix it. (Or an exorcism for that matter as my back is turned like that super creepy girl from “The Ring”)

Seriously, I don’t trust my life with this junk. I’m just praying I get to my first day of university with every piece intact.

Prayers are needed!

(please forgive my spelling and other errors as It is really hard to write on a touch screen while sitting in an ancient bus)

48 thoughts on “Travelling In Hell

  1. Harsha says:

    Lol..What a Bus ride you had..Do you regularly board this Bus to University?
    If yes then you must be super athletic..;)

    And Cheap Boys What a definition you have for them..BTW are they really a Cross-Product as you mentioned…How do you know?

    Like

    • lifeconfusions says:

      Yeah…but the its a different bus every time. So sometimes I get to ride the good ones. But sometimes when I’m not that lucky, I’ve to go on the bad bus 😐

      Haha…I just know! there are somethings you JUST KNOW πŸ˜›

      Like

            • lifeconfusions says:

              Oho…yar ye to kaam kharab ho gya hy…fees ky beghair to pata hy na…..economy bari down ja ri hy aj kal ! πŸ˜€

              too sad you can’t pay because your first lesson was:
              “How To Be Awesome 101 πŸ˜€

              Like

                    • Harsha says:

                      I know you are too Good and I believe the People around will be very Happy to have you around them always.. πŸ™‚

                      Aur Teacher to aap hain na..Teacher ki hukum charakho par.. πŸ˜‰

                      Like

                    • Harsha says:

                      Don’t Hope I assure you coz see like I am now happy chatting with you the same way others will also be.. πŸ˜€
                      I am live proof that you make people happy.. πŸ˜€

                      Yup I am damn serious about the teacher thing…Kyun aapko mazak lag raha hai kya?

                      Like

                    • lifeconfusions says:

                      You are being too kind… I’m gonna die ! *_*
                      Thank you so much for seeing the best in me. Its a quality not everybody has πŸ™‚

                      Haha…ummm..No no, I’m all up for teaching but what am I suppose to teach you exactly, that you being a smart guy, don’t already know?! πŸ˜›

                      Like

                    • Harsha says:

                      Lol..Life is very Beautiful,so there is no point dying..It is a thing that will come automatically at appropriate time…So Enjoy now.. πŸ˜€
                      I always see the Best.. πŸ˜€ My specialty you know and I am happy that you are smiling.. πŸ˜€

                      Arey kya Zamana aa gaya hai Teacher Student se puchta hai What to teach?
                      Lol.. πŸ˜€

                      Liked by 1 person

                    • lifeconfusions says:

                      Haha..yeah Mr.Fly-Man !
                      Absolutely right you are, you are the best ! πŸ™‚

                      Lol…but thats only because I know my student’s real potential, I know that he already knows everything. There isn’t much I can teach him, He’s a smart guy! πŸ™‚

                      Like

                    • Harsha says:

                      Lol..I am no smart..It is just that the best come out of me automatically when I am with best people.. πŸ˜€
                      And you are also one of the best People I have met.. πŸ˜€

                      And I am really thankful that I met someone so cheerful like you.. πŸ˜€
                      And you have given me quite nice nickname…I wish if I could really fly.. πŸ˜€

                      Like

                    • lifeconfusions says:

                      Haaeyyy men mar jawan ! (in a good way) πŸ˜€
                      I’ll start to blush if you keep saying nice things about me! *_*

                      Thank you And well if you think you can fly,then that is all what matters. πŸ™‚
                      But please don’t end up jumping from the roof thinking you’ll be able to fly, You’ll only end up breaking a bone or two! πŸ˜› Lol

                      Liked by 1 person

                    • Harsha says:

                      Lol main tabse aapke tariff kar raha hun aur still you are not blushing.. πŸ˜‰
                      I thought you were Blushin.. ;),My Bad mujhe aur tariff karna hoga.. πŸ˜‰

                      And Don’t worry I will jump off of the roof but there will be cover on the ground so it will be a safe and Happy landing.. πŸ˜€

                      Like

                    • lifeconfusions says:

                      Hahaha…Now I’ve to name you Blusher-Man ! πŸ˜€

                      And good to know that you’ll use your brain in this matter πŸ˜›

                      P.S sorry for late reply, I drifted off to sleep last night and today was a busy day, I barely had time to write Daily prompt ! πŸ™‚

                      Like

  2. lifeconfusions says:

    Reblogged this on Life Confusions and commented:

    Daily Prompt: Blogger in a Strange Land
    http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/10/12/daily-prompt-strange/
    What’s the strangest place from which you’ve posted to your blog? When was the last time you were out and about, and suddenly thought, β€œI need to write about this!”?
    ______________________________
    I have been blogging for a month now. And the only strange place I’ve written from so far is my ancient bus on which I go to university everyday. I’ve already posted about this but some amazing people who haven’t gotten a chance to read about it, this is for them.
    Thank you to the people who will read it again πŸ˜€

    Like

A chocolate bar for your thoughts?!

