THANK YOU !!!!!!!!!!!!!

OH MY GAWWDDD !!!!

Pop open a champagne bottle!!!
Image

Bring in the confetti !!!
Image
let there be some fireworks !!!
Image

Why, you ask????

Because I have officially reached my 100+ Supporters !!! (I don’t call them followers because they support me, love me and help me! )
Image
Yes Yes, You !!!
Image

Seriously, I can’t be more thankful for this massive support, I’ve just been blogging since 18 days now and the love I got from this Word Press community, I can’t ever repay them !
Thank you to the awesome people who take time to like and comment on my posts as well….YOU guys mean a lot to me! ❀

TALENT HUB:
So as my little gift to this beautiful WP family, I’ve decided to do this thing where I’m going to be posting other blogger’s posts weekly to showcase their talent….to give them a chance to reach out to bigger audience of WP….doesn’t matter if you are new to this blogging thing or have been blogging for a while….you are welcome here anyways !
Here’s a link to my Talent Hub where you’ll find further info :

https://lifeconfusions.wordpress.com/talent-hub/

Q&A :
Sooooo….On this joyous occasion I’ve decided to do some Q&A !
You guys can ask me about ANYTHING ! And by ANYTHING i mean…..ANYTHING !
(Although i would prefer decent questions)

Feel free to ask me about whatever you wanna know about me, or you if you want my support on your blog, leave your blog link and I’ll sure as hell check it out !

SO,

questions-anyone
(Image credit: Google)

45 thoughts on “THANK YOU !!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. Joy is now says:

    Ok so Jenna Marbles (not her real name of course) is a young lady who started putting videos on youtube such as ‘how to fake being beautiful’ as she is a little plain. Then she ended up with about 2 million youtube followers, as she is so down to earth and has such a great sense of humour. My kids just love her. One video was her boyfriend trying to do her make up. There was a whole batch of people doing that. When she broke up with her boyfriend after a couple of years her fans were devastated as he had been in so many. Now she is rich and famous and still doing youtube videos like a tv star but she never made the videos better quality like a lot of up and comers do. I like her sense of humour. Not forced, just funny. Shame you can’t get youtube. Are you going on holiday anytime soon?

    Like

    • lifeconfusions says:

      Ahan…I see…She must be having a time of her life though.
      She must be young as well.

      And I just had my 3 months holidays, my university has started already now. why do you ask?

      P.S I can get You-tube but not directly i have to use a PROXY to open it up which means through an indirect site. I can get indirectly to you-tube.

      Like

  2. Sean Smithson says:

    Congratulations ‘girl whose name begins with Z’. That’s an impressive number after such a short period. Like I said before, you seem to be doing just fine.

    Just read your post about the bus… Hope you made it to university in one piece!

    Like

  3. Joy is now says:

    So young. My daughter’s age!! Love your work and your energy. Would you consider doing something with your awesome personality and writing if the 5 years of physio gets boring? Would your family let you?

    Like

    • lifeconfusions says:

      Awww…thank you so much πŸ™‚

      Ummmm….If I continue it along with physio then I don’t think there would be a problem with my family.
      They are very supportive of whatever I do πŸ™‚

      But I’ve NEVER considered writing…I’m not that good of a writer. I just write my mind. My thoughts.And thats it.
      There are way better people out there! πŸ™‚

      Like

      • Joy is now says:

        You are making incredible headway though. Anyone could come and edit yiur English for you, but you have a real sparkle, like Jenna Marbles. If you don’t get youtube you might not know who she is?

        Like

        • lifeconfusions says:

          Thank you but i don,t know what I’d write about really…because right now I just write about the common stuff.

          And yes you are right, I don,t know who she is, Do you mind telling me something about her? Or I can maybe go check her on google.

          Like

  4. DarkOne says:

    So I’m wondering where you are from and what you do for a living. Also congrats on picking up an impressive following in such a short time. I’m not even close lol.

    Like

    • lifeconfusions says:

      Heyy, Welcome my fellow bloggster !!! πŸ˜›

      Thank you, I’m glad you liked my blog and for the follow as well …. I hope you enjoy and have a few chuckles as well as few tears here ! πŸ˜€

      Like

  5. charlypriest says:

    Congratulations!!
    I have some questions.
    Are you in college? Do you plan to attend college and what would you like to study?
    Are you good looking?I already know youΒ΄re smart. If so give me a ring, I have a lot of miles on my travel card so the flight should be relatively cheep.(wink wink, you canΒ΄t see it but thatΒ΄s me winking my eye at you, or at the computer I should say.)

    Like

    • lifeconfusions says:

      Thank youuu ! πŸ™‚

      I’m 18 but in university…I’m studying DPT “Doctor of Physiotherapy” there (5 year program for a DOCTORATE degree). Its my first year.

      Am I good looking? People say so…but I don’t really know that for sure πŸ˜›

      And thank you for the compliment, if thats what it was ! πŸ˜‰
      (wink wink back)

      Like

A chocolate bar for your thoughts?!

