Celebrating too much?

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/09/25/daily-prompt-celebration/

Daily Prompt: Celebrate Good Times

You receive some wonderful, improbable, hoped-for good news. How do you celebrate?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Cartoon Silhouettes

Oh my, first of all hoping i don’t get a heart attack due to the amount of happiness i will feel , I’ll thanks God for it !

And then…….hmmmm…..I’ll jump up and down on the bed. Dance like crazy in my room with the Black eyed peas song “I GOTTA FEELING” (That tonight’s gonna be a good night) blaring on full volume.
A little twerking, a little hip hop, a little shuffling and lot of ridiculous moves that are better not be told !


Then I’ll run around the house like a madman after its victim, Which in my case usually means TEASING my big brother !
Its a good thing he gets agitated quickly so i don’t have to work too much to make him mad. (And hey i am not the bad guy here, he used to do the same to me when i was little. And he still doesn’t miss the chance to irritate me. So its lawfully my RIGHT to do the same to him ! )

So i basically rub my happiness in his face and CHICKEN dance around him until he gives into my persuasions to irritate him. And OH BOY, when he gets irritated its nuclear war inside our house. We fight like dogs. Hitting each other with every thing we can find from plastic jugs(along with its water) to alarm clocks !
(Ok so what if I hit him only ONCE with the alarm clock from the point blank range, i got really mad at him. But unfortunately it missed his giant head by only an inch shattering the clock and its glass into million pieces. He WAS, after all, teasing me so don’t judge )

It usually ends up with one of us crying . Okay okay I’ll tell the truth , it ALWAYS ends up with ME crying and him feeling guilty and then apologizing to me and me hitting or biting him hard once again !

SO much for celebrating happiness, No?

15 thoughts on “Celebrating too much?

  1. Rob's Surf Report says:

    Awesome!! When you’re chicken dancing around your brother is it all like, “dada dada dada da, dada dada dada da,” and then all, “BWOK BWOK BWOK BWOK!!” pecking all in his face? Because that would be the absolute best way to rub it in with anybody.

    Huh, larious!

    Like

  2. lifeconfusions says:

    Reblogged this on Life Confusions and commented:

    Daily Prompt: Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious
    http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/10/18/daily-prompt-incredible/
    You get some incredibly, amazingly, wonderfully fantastic news. What’s the first thing you do?
    _________________________________
    This daily prompt asked of my celebration, I’ve written about it before. This is exactly what I do. This is for the people who haven’t read it before. Thanks to the people who’ll read it again. Here you go! 🙂

    Like

A chocolate bar for your thoughts?!

